skip navigation
- EXPIRED -

Nominations and Board Updates

By Hornets, 05/17/17, 3:45PM EDT

Share

Hornets would like to announce the the nomination results for the upcoming Board of Directors for the 2017/2018 Season. All positions have been acclaimed.

President      
Mike Turczyniak        president@oakvillehornets.on
Secretary/Treasurer 
Steve Hayes                 secretary@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of Rep  
Pat O'Kelley                  rep@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of HPP 
Warren Edgar               hpp@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of Development 
 Gerry Bouwman         development@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of Marketing  
Lisa Kramer                     marketing@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of House League
Mark Thompson            houseleague@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of Volunteers
Laura Coleman                volunteers@oakvillehornets.on.ca
Director of Tournaments
Barry Gervin                       tournament@oakvillehornets.on.ca    

Non Board Member
Ombudsman
George Collaton