skip navigation

Team Contacts

2017/2018 Rep Coaches Contact List

Team-OWHA# Coach's Name Email Address
Novice A Jason Round jason.round@rbc.com
Novice B Don Smith enviro_don@yahoo.ca
Atom AA Kevin Board kevin.board@rbccm.com
Atom A Ryan Mahoney ryan@advancedinnovationsinc.ca
Atom BB Brian Taylor bstaylor71@gmail.com
Atom B Michelle Henshaw icpgoaltending@gmail.com
Peewee AA Scott Clugston scottcl@live.com
Peewee A Jay Prentice jay@hyyieldscientific.com
Peewee A Kevin Kemp kevin.kemp70@gmail.com
Peewee BB Sean Noonan seannoonan@bell.net
Peewee B Tracy Rego mrsrego2003@hotmail.com
Bantam AA Stacey McConnell slm278@hotmail.com
Bantam A Major Steve Sampson wsampson@cogeco.ca
Bantam A Minor Sergio Marandola sergiomarandola@gmail.com
Bantam BB Jeff Brown brownie88@me.com
Bantam B Darren Reed reeds@bell.net
Bantam B Jason Girard jason@affordableinsulation.ca
Midget AA Jim Nyhuus jim.nyhuus@tc.gc.ca
Midget A Kevin Gordon kevin.gordon@canadapost.ca
Midget BB Terry Gardiner terry@twgardiner.com
Midget BB Peter Vermes Vermes.Peter@straub.ca
Int. AA Darcy Breakey darcy.breakey5@gmail.com