skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 2 - 8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 9
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 - 7:30 AM EDT
Sun Mar 19 - 9:30 AM EDT