skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 2 - 10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 20 - In Progress
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 - 8:30 AM EDT
Sun Mar 19 - 10:30 AM EDT