skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
T
SMSC #4
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 20 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 27
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 22 - In Progress
Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 19 - 9:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 - 10:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 19
W
FINAL