skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
L
SMSC #4
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 20 - 8:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 29 - 10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
T
FINAL
Sun Feb 19 - 9:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 4
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 - 9:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 19
W
FINAL