skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
W
SMSC #4
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 20 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 27
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 15 - In Progress
Sun Jan 22
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 29 - 10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 - 8:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 19
L
FINAL