skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
T
JCB
FINAL
Sun Oct 2 - 11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 9
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 11 - 11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 15 - 2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 22
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 16 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 - 4:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 19
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
W
FINAL