skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
T
JCB
FINAL
Sun Oct 2 -
@ Peewee 8 (5-8-3)
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
T
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 12 - 12:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 19
L
FINAL