skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
T
JCB
FINAL
Sun Oct 2 -
Peewee 7 (5-9-3)
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 11 - In Progress
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 29 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
T
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 5
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
T
FINAL