skip navigation
Game ID Game #1 Date Result Opponent Location Status
Oak StKitts Game #1 Ex Sat Aug 26
W
@ ST.CATHERINES MAA
FINAL
Oak Whitby Game #2 Ex Sat Aug 26
W
WHITBY MAA
FINAL
Oak Whitby Game #3 Ex Sun Aug 27
W
WHITBY MAA
FINAL
Oak Nor Bay Stoney #1 Fri Sep 8
T
North Bay
FINAL
Oak CT PB Stoney #2 Fri Sep 8
W
@ BUFFALO REGALS MAA
FINAL
Oak W. Pride Stoney #3 Sat Sep 9
W
Washington Pride
FINAL
Oak St. LLB Stoney #4 Sat Sep 9
L
St. Louis Lady Blues
FINAL
Oak Ham Stoney #5 Sun Sep 10
W
@ HAMILTON MAA
FINAL
Oak Nor Hal Oak Har Game #1 Thu Sep 14
W
NORTH HALTON MAA
FINAL
Oak Buff RGL Oak Har Game #2 Fri Sep 15
W
BUFFALO REGALS MAA
FINAL
Oak Cornwall Oak Har Game #3 Sat Sep 16
L
@ Cornwall Typhoons
FINAL
Oak Brampton Semi Oak Harvest Sat Sep 16
L
@ Brampton
River Oaks Arena
FINAL
Oak Mid Fair Game #1 Brown Sat Sep 30
W
@ CT Polar Bears
FINAL
Oak Bay Stat Game #5 Ex Sun Oct 1
T
Bay State Breakers
FINAL
Oak Spitfire Game #6 Ex Sun Oct 1
W
Massachusetts Spitfires
FINAL
Oak StKitts LLFHL G#1 Thu Oct 12
W
ST.CATHERINES MAA
FINAL
Oak Ancast LLFHL G#2 Sat Oct 14
L
@ ANCASTER MAA
Beverly Community Centre, 680 Highway 8, Hamilton (Reckon), ON, L0R 1X0
FINAL
Oak Flamy LLFHL G#3 Sun Oct 15
W
@ Flamborough Falcons MAA #2357
Harry Howell Arena (Formerly North Wentworth Arena) 27 Highway 5 W., Hamilton (Watertown), ON, L9H 2L5
FINAL
Oak Flamy LLFHL G#4 Thu Oct 19
W
Flamborough Falcons
FINAL
Oak Buff RGL LLFHL G#5 Sat Oct 21
W
BUFFALO REGALS MAA
FINAL
Oak Buff RGL LLFHL G#6 Sat Oct 21
W
@ BUFFALO REGALS MAA
FINAL
Oak St. Lou Det #1 Fri Oct 27
W
@ St. Louis Lady Blues
FINAL
Oak Little C Det #2 Fri Oct 27
W
Detroit Little Caesars
FINAL
Oak Madison Det #3 Sat Oct 28
W
Madison
FINAL
Oak Shattuck Det #4 Sat Oct 28
W
@ Shattuck
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Dallas Elite U17
Taylor-Sportsplex
FINAL
Oak Stoney LLFHL G#7 Sat Nov 4
T
@ STONEY CREEK MAA
Gateway Ice Centre, 610 South Service Rd., Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 4G3
FINAL
Oak Ancast LLFHL G#8 Sun Nov 5
W
ANCASTER MAA
FINAL
Oak Nor Hal LLFHL G#9 Thu Nov 9
W
NORTH HALTON MAA
FINAL
Oak Missy LLFHL G#10 Mon Nov 13
W
@ MISSISSAUGA MAA
FINAL
Oak Hamie LLFHL G#11 Thu Nov 23 -
Hamilton
6:30 PM EST
Oak Nor Hal LLFHL G#12 Fri Nov 24 -
@ NORTH HALTON MAA
Mold-Masters Sportsplex, 221 Guelph St., Halton Hills(Georgetown), ON, L7G 4A8
8:45 PM EST
Oak Hamie LLFHL G#13 Sun Nov 26 -
@ HAMILTON MAA
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre, 710 Mountain Brow Blvd., Hamilton, ON, L8T 5A9
3:30 PM EST
Oak Illno Game #1 2Nat Brampton Fri Dec 1 -
Team Illinois
8:00 AM EST
Oak Bel Tire Game #2 2Nat Brampton Fri Dec 1 -
Belle Tire
3:15 PM EST
Oak Rocheste Game #3 2Nat Brampton Sat Dec 2 -
Rochester
11:00 AM EST
2Nation 1/4s Game #4 2Nat Brampton Sat Dec 2 -
TBD
6:15 PM EST
Oak Nor Hal LLFHL G#14 Thu Dec 7 -
NORTH HALTON MAA
6:30 PM EST
Oak Brantfd LLFHL G#15 Sat Dec 9 -
BRANTFORD MAA
5:30 PM EST
Oak Brant LLFHL G#16 Sun Dec 10 -
@ BRANTFORD MAA
6:30 PM EST
Oak Missy LLFHL G#17 Tue Dec 12 -
MISSISSAUGA MAA
6:30 PM EST
Oak Stoney LLFHL G#18 Sat Dec 16 -
@ STONEY CREEK MAA
Gateway Ice Centre, 610 South Service Rd., Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 4G3
2:00 PM EST
Oak Burling LLFHL G#19 Sun Dec 17 -
@ BURLINGTON MAA
Mainway Recreation Centre, 4015 Mainly, Burlington, ON, L7M 2L7
12:30 PM EST
Oak Stoney LLFHL G#20 Sun Jan 7 -
STONEY CREEK MAA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 7 -
STONEY CREEK MAA
7:00 PM EST
Oak St. Kitt LLFHL G#21 Tue Jan 16 -
@ ST.CATHERINES MAA
7:15 PM EST
Oak Burly LLFHL G#22 Thu Jan 18 -
BURLINGTON MAA
6:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 18 -
BURLINGTON MAA
6:30 PM EST