skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1 - 9:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 8 - 7:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 15 - 10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 22 - 7:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 29 - 9:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 5 - 11:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 12 - 9:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 19 - 8:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 26 - 10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 3 - 9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 10 - 11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 17 - 11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 7 - 9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 14 - 11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 21 - 10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 - 8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 18 - 11:30 AM EST