skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 26
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 7 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 21 - 8:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 28 - 8:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 4 - 9:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 11 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 18 - 9:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 4 - 9:45 AM EST
Sun Mar 11 - 8:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 18 - 8:45 AM EDT