skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 26
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 7
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 14
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
T
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
T
FINAL
Tue Jan 2 - 11:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 9 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 16 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 23 - 8:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 30 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Feb 6 - 7:15 PM EST
Tue Feb 13 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Feb 20 - 8:15 PM EST
Tue Feb 27 - 10:15 PM EST
Tue Mar 6 - 8:15 PM EST
Tue Mar 20 - 9:15 PM EDT