skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 26
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 7
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 14
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
T
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
T
FINAL
Tue Jan 2 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 9 - 7:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 16 - 11:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 23 - 7:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 30 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Feb 6 - 8:15 PM EST