skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 26
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 31
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 7 - 7:15 PM EST
Tue Nov 14 - 10:15 PM EST
Tue Nov 21 - 8:15 PM EST
Tue Nov 28 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 5 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 12 - 11:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 19 - 7:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 2 - 10:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 9 - 9:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 16 - 10:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 23 - 7:15 PM EST
Tue Jan 30 - 11:15 PM EST
Tue Feb 6 - 9:15 PM EST