skip navigation

Team Contacts Rep 2018-2019

2018/2019 Rep Coaches Contact List

Team-OWHA# Coach's Name Email Address
Novice A Scott Hext Scott.Hext@MLSE.com
Novice B David Whalen david.whalen@grupobimbo.com
Atom AA Ryan Mahoney ryan@advancedinnovationsinc.ca
Atom A Jason Round jason.round@rbc.com
Atom BB Michelle Henshaw icpgoaltending@gmail.com
Atom B Chris Lansdown chris@printinfinity.ca
Peewee AA Kevin Kemp kevin.kemp70@gmail.com
Peewee A Minor Brian Taylor bstaylor71@gmail.com
Peewee A Major Paul Birtch pbirtch@me.com
Peewee BB Martin McLenahan martinmclenahan@gmail.com
Peewee B Adam Bailey ABailey@globeandmail.com
Bantam AA Stacey McConnell slm278@hotmail.com
Bantam A Jason Diplock jasondiplock4@gmail.com
Bantam BB1 Darren Reed reeds@bell.net
Bantam BB2 Bill Graham whgraham@sympatico.ca
Bantam B Jason Girard jason@affordableinsulation.ca
Bantam B Tracy Rego mrsrego2003@hotmail.com
Midget AA Jim Nyhuus jimnyhuus@gmail.com
Midget A Minor Mike Stone 5stonesrus@gmail.com
Midget A Major Jackie Kendrick j6kendrick@gmail.com
Midget BB Steve Sampson wsampson@cogeco.ca
Midget BB/B Chris Whike cestspike@me.com
Int. AA Stacey McConnell slm278@hotmail.com