skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 2
 1 
 2 
SMSC #4
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
 2 
 7 
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
 1 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
 0 
 4 
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
 0 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
 - 
 - 
8:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 27
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
 0 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
 3 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
 - 
 - 
10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 11
 1 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
 - 
 - 
9:45 AM EST
Sat Mar 4
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
 - 
 - 
9:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 19
 6 
 1 
FINAL