skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 10
W
Aurora Panthers
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Brampton Canadettes
Canlan Ice Sports
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Nepean Wildcats
Canlan Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
London Devilettes
Maple Grove
Final/OT
Sat Sep 16
W
Aurora Panthers
Canlan Ice Sports
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
@ Brampton Canadettes
Century Garden
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
BRAMPTON AA
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
NIAGARA AA
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
@ NORTH HALTON AA
John Tonelli Sports Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
@ BURLINGTON AA
Mountainside Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
T
ANCASTER AA
Glen Abbey
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
T
STONEY CREEK AA
Canlan York
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
Kingston
Canlan Etobicoke
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
Leaside
Mastercard Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
OTTAWA
Canlan York
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
MISSISSAUGA AA
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
@ MISSISSAUGA AA
Meadowvale Four Rinks
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
@ ETOBICOKE AA
Mastercard Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
@ Gloucester Cumberland
Lakeshore Ice Arena East - Rochester, NY
Final/OT
Fri Nov 3
W
@ Niagara Jr. Purple Eagles
Genesse Valley Ice Rink - Rochester, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
@ Massachusetts Spitfires
Lakeshore Ice Arena East - Rochester, NY
Final/OT
Sat Nov 4
L
BRAMPTON AA
Scottsville Ice Arena - Rochester, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
BRAMPTON AA
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
STONEY CREEK AA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
@ NIAGARA AA
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ NIAGARA AA
Gale Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 23
W
ANCASTER AA
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
BRAMPTON AA
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
T
@ Whitby
Iroquois Park
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
T
@ North Bay
McKinney Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Scarborough
Iroquois Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Ottawa
McKinney Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
@ MISSISSAUGA AA
Meadowvale Four Rinks
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
ETOBICOKE AA
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
NIAGARA FALLS AA
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ ANCASTER AA
Spring Valley Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
NORTH HALTON AA
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
@ BURLINGTON AA
Appleby Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
T
@ NORTH HALTON AA
John Tonelli Sports Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
@ NORTH HALTON AA
Mold-Masters SportsPlex
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ STONEY CREEK AA
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
@ BRAMPTON AA
Century Gardens
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
@ NORTH HALTON AA
Playoff Game #1 - Mold-Masters SportsPlex
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
NORTH HALTON AA
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
T
@ BURLINGTON AA
Bell Sensplex - Ottawa
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
@ Nepean Wildcats
Richcraft Sensplex - Ottawa
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
T
@ Kanata Rangers
Bell Sensplex - Ottawa
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
@ ANCASTER AA
Cavanaugh Sensplex - Ottawa
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
@ ST. THOMAS
St. Thomas Timken Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
@ LITTLE CAESARS (DETROIT)
Port Stanley Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
ETOBICOKE AA
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
GUELPH AA
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
@ BURLINGTON AA
Appleby Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
BURLINGTON AA
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
@ SCARBOROUGH
Centennial Recreation Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
T
MISSISSAUGA AA
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
@ MISSISSAUGA AA
Iceland
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
@ GUELPH AA
West End Community Centre - Guelph
FINAL
Tue Mar 20 -
Oakville
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 22 -
Oakville
River Oaks
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25
T
ST. THOMAS
Glen Abbey
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 -
BURLINGTON AA
2:00 PM EDT
Sun May 6 -
NORTH HALTON AA
4:30 PM EDT