skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 - 9:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 26
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 21 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Final/OT
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 11 - 9:45 AM EDT
Sun Mar 25
L
FINAL