skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 24
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 7 - 6:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 14
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 28 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 - 6:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 4 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 11 - 8:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 18 - 6:45 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 -
Glenn Abbey Green
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 - 8:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 31 - 1:00 PM EDT