skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 - 12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 26
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 10 - 12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 7 - 1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 14
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 21 - 12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
Final/OT
Sun Mar 11 - 12:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 18 - 1:45 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 -
Sixteen Mile Sports Complex -Rink 2
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 - 2:30 PM EDT