skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 - 1:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 26
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 21 - 1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
T
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
Final/OT
Sun Mar 11 - 1:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 18 - 2:45 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 -
Sixteen Mile Sports Complex -Rink 2
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 25 - 2:30 PM EDT